The Northeast District consists of the townships of Allegheny, Concord, Donegal, Fairview, Marion, Oakland, Parker, Venango, and Washington; and the boroughs of Bruin, Cherry Valley, Chicora, Eau Claire, Fairview, Karns City, and Petrolia.

Northeast District Chair:  Kathy Dillaman

Phone: 724-290-1026

Bruin Boro

Eric Pint

Susan Pint

Chicora Boro

George Pakutz

Kim Pakutz

Donegal Twp

Alan Dodd

Michelle Mustello

Fairview Twp

Chad Hershberger

Marion Twp

David Martella

Kathy Dillaman

Oakland Twp

William Corbett

Vanessa Barnett