The Southwest District consists of the townships of Adams and Cranberry; and the boroughs of Callery, Mars, Seven Fields, and Valencia.

Southwest District Chair: Paul Adametz

Phone: 724-766-9073

Adams Twp 1

William Ferguson    

J. Dayle Ferguson

Adams Twp 2

William H Enders, Jr.

Beverly Enders

Adams Twp 3

Bill Sommers

Rebecca Brown

Callery Boro

Ed Conway

Judy Conway

Cranberry East 1

Eric Gordon

Sherry Maudie

Cranberry East 2 

Gary Vanasdale    

Cranberry East 3

Mike Streib

Cranberry West 1

Jamie Inferrera

Cranberry West 2

Anthony Storti

Kristi Storti

Cranberry West 3

Bruce Mazonni

Karen Newpol

Cranberry West 4

Terrance Moore

Judy Simonson

Cranberry West 5

Dave Vessels

Cranberry West 6

Chet Jack

Denise Etter

Mars Boro

Kevin Lynch

Jill Lynn Swaney

Seven Fields Boro

Paul Adametz

Katrina Adametz