The Committee

Northwest District

The Northwest District consists of the townships of Brady, Cherry, Clay, Muddy Creek, Mercer, Slippery Rock, and Worth; and the boroughs of Harrisville, Portersville, Slippery Rock, West Liberty, and West Sunbury.

Northwest District Chair: Deborah Smith


Phone: 724-333-4227

Northeast District

The Northeast District consists of the townships of Allegheny, Concord, Donegal, Fairview, Marion, Oakland, Parker, Venango, and Washington; and the boroughs of Bruin, Cherry Valley, Chicora, Eau Claire, Fairview, Karns City, and Petrolia.

Northeast District Chair:  Kathy Dillaman


Phone: 724-290-1026

Western District

The Western District consists of the townships of Connoquenessing, Franklin, Forward, Jackson, and Lancaster; and the boroughs of Connoquenessing, Evans City, Harmony, Prospect, and Zelienople.

Western District Chair: Pat Stirling


Phone: 724-272-0522

Southwest District

The Southwestern District consists of the townships of Adams and Cranberry; and the boroughs of Callery, Mars, Seven Fields, and Valencia.

Southwest District Chair: Paul Adametz


Phone: 724-766-9073

Southeast District

The Southeastern District consists of the townships of Buffalo, Clinton, Clearfield, Jefferson, Middlesex, Penn, Summit, and Winfield; and the boroughs of East Butler and Saxonburg.

Southeast District Chair: Kathy Jodzis


Phone: 412-874-0816

Central District

The Central District consists of the City of Butler and the Townships of Butler and Center.

Central District Chair:


Phone: 724-426-2272