United States of America


Donald J. Trump

Vice President

Michael R. Pence

U.S. Congress

Mike Kelly
Glenn “G.T.” Thompson

U.S. Senate

Pat Toomey

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

House of Representatives

Daryl D. Metcalfe (District 12)
Aaron Bernstine (District 10)
R. Lee James (District 64)
Jeffrey P. Pyle (District 60)
Jim Marshall (District 14)
Marci Mustello (District 11)


Scott E. Hutchinson (District 21)
Joe Pittman (District 41)
Elder A. Vogel, Jr. (District 47)

County of Butler

Board of Commissioners

Leslie A. Osche
Kimberly D. Geyer

County Controller

Benjamin Holland

Clerk of Courts

Lisa Weiland Lotz


William F. Young

District Attorney

Richard A. Goldinger


Glenna A. Walters

Recorder of Deeds

Michele Mustello

Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphan’s Court

Sarah A. Edwards


Michael T. Slupe


Diane R. Marburger